icon icon
Digital Watches for kids

Montres Numériques pour Filles

Notre collection innovante de montres numériques pour filles est conçue pour être confortable et durable. Le bracelet en silicone présente un design ultrafin, léger, doux pour le poignet et très résistant aux rayures. Avec des couleurs vives pour les heures et les minutes, ainsi qu'une fonction de date, ces montres amusantes permettront aux enfants d'être bien habillés de l'aube au crépuscule.

Filtrer
Disponibilité
Disponibilité
5 résultats
Prix
Prix
5 résultats
Trier par Meilleurs vendeurs
Trier par

5 produits

Digital Unicorn Kiddus
Coup d'oeil
Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Football Kiddus
Coup d'oeil
Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Hearts Kiddus
Coup d'oeil
Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Tropical Kiddus
Coup d'oeil
Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Dino Kiddus
Coup d'oeil
Kiddus
€14,95
kids having fun wearing watch

Moderne et Coloré

Montres Numériques Filles

kids having fun with digital watch

Nos clients disent

Elle vaut l'achat à bien des égards !

C'est une adorable petite montre ! Nous l'avons achetée pour aider notre fille de 9 ans qui a un trouble de l'humeur aiguë à commencer à être consciente de rester à la tâche. Elle reçoit des compliments de tous les âges, est fière de s'entraîner à lire l'heure et de savoir combien de temps il lui reste avant de partir à l'école. Elle aime se sentir comme une grande fille avec cet appareil et nous avertit du temps qu'il lui reste pour sortir de la maison ou du temps qu'il lui faut pour accomplir ses tâches. Elle dit qu'il est très confortable à porter et qu'elle ne passe pas une journée sans lui. Il est assez facile pour elle de l'enfiler elle-même. Je lui ai montré comment faire et elle l'a fait assez bien du premier coup.

Steve P.

Petite montre mignonne

Ma fille de 9 ans aime cette montre. Elle est très mignonne et correspond bien à son style. C'est une bonne taille pour son petit bras. Hautement recommandé.

Rileys

Je l'achèterais à nouveau, les filles l'ont adoré !

Tout est parfait, très beau et de qualité, les aiguilles de différentes couleurs aident beaucoup, la sangle souple et fonctionne bien, les filles sont ravies, elles ont 4 et 5 ans et il leur va bien au poignet, je le recommanderais aussi pour des filles plus âgées, je le rachèterais sans aucun doute !

Elena

SURVIVRE AUX TESTS RÉPÉTÉS DES ENFANTS

Même après avoir été rudement malmené, il survit magnifiquement aux tests répétés de KID-TESTING, au harcèlement et aux coups.

Avid Reader

Autres collections susceptibles de vous intéresser

français

icon icon
Digital Watches for kids

Digital Watches Girls

Our innovative range of digital watches for girls is designed to be both comfortable and durable. The silicone band features an ultra-thin design that's light, soft on your wrist while being highly resistant against scratches! With vibrant colors for hours & minutes displayed in addition to the date function - these fun timepieces will have kids looking good from dawn till dusk.
Filter by
Availability
Availability
6 results
Price
Price
6 results
Cómputo de la calificación de los productos
Cómputo de la calificación de los productos
6 results
Sort by Best Selling
Sort by

6 products

Digital Unicorn Kiddus
Quick buy

Digital Unicorn

Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Football Kiddus
Quick buy

Digital Football

Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Dino Kiddus
Quick buy

Digital Dino

Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Hearts Kiddus
Quick buy

Digital Hearts

Kiddus
€14,95
Quick buy

Digital Galaxy

Kiddus
€14,95
Digital Tropical Kiddus
Quick buy

Digital Tropical

Kiddus
€14,95
kids having fun wearing watch

Modern and Colorful

Digital Watches for Girls

kids having fun with digital watch

Our Customers Says

Worth the purchase in so many ways!

It is an adorable little watch! We bought it to help our A.D.H.D. 9 year old start being cognizant of staying on task. She gets compliments from all ages, is proud to practice reading the time and knowing how much time she has before leaving for school. She loves feels like a big girl with it and alerts us on remaining time to get out the door or timing herself to get things accomplished. She says it’s very comfortable to wear and she doesn’t go a day without it. It is quite easy for her to put on herself. I showed her how and she did it pretty well on the first try.

Steve P.

Cute Little Watch

My 9 year old daughter likes this watch. It's very cute and fits her style well. It's a good size for her small arm. Highly recommended.

Rileys

I would buy it again, the girls loved it!

All perfect, very nice and quality, the needles of different colour help a lot, the soft strap and works well, the girls are delighted, they are 4 and 5 years old and it fits them well on the wrist, I would recommend it also for older girls, I would buy it again without doubt!

Elena

SURVIVING REPEATED RUGGED KID-TESTING

Even after being roughly knocked-around, it is magnificently surviving repeated KID-TESTING rugged badgering and knock-around

Avid Reader

Other collections that may interest you

¿What are digital watches for girls?

A digital watch for girls is a type of watch that displays the time using digital numbers rather than analog hands. Digital watches are often preferred by children and young people because they are easy to read and may have additional features such as alarms, stopwatches, and calendars.

Digital watches may also be more durable and easier to use than analog watches, which can be more delicate and require more care. Digital watches for girls come in a variety of styles and colors to appeal to young girls, and also includes additional features such as waterproofing, glow-in-the-dark displays, or other special features.

English